Club Officers

Current Club Officers

President: Monika Stout - president@sandiegocakeclub.com

1st Vice President: Louise Pass - 1stvp@sandiegocakeclub.com

2nd Vice President: Jose Barajas - 2ndvp@sandiegocakeclub.com

Secretary: Linda Harris - secretary@sandiegocakeclub.com

Treasurer: Carol Blomstrom - treasurer@sandiegocakeclub.com

Historian: Veronica Gonzalez - historian@sandiegocakeclub.com

Ways & Means: Ro Zinniger - waysandmeans@sandiegocakeclub.com

Hospitality: Amy Malone - hospitality@sandiegocakeclub.com

Newsletter Editor: Carolyn Buckner newsletter@sandiegocakeclub.com

 

If you are interested in learning more about our club, please check out our Informational Brochure